CHAOS ENGINE RESEARCH "The Legend Written By An Anonymous Spirit Of Silence"

by Metal Scrap Records



Debut full-length album by the Polish Groove/Thrash/Death/Progressive Metal band.
Powerfull riffs combined with two varying vocals and grooving rhythm section stand as the core of the band's sound. And as the music smoothly goes from brutal growls to nice clean singing, from heavy guitars and blasting rhythm section to gentle acoustic sounds. You also can hear some electronic, keyboards, scratches or even viola playing along.
This concept album will tell You a story - lyrics are in the form of drama, stylized for an antique tragedy. The intention of the album is to draw the listeners’ attention to the fact that despite conviction of “internal freedom”, we allow ourselves to be trapped in the media and political manipulation that inflicts its views and convictions, which have nothing in common with reality.
The sound of this record is a result of work of Przemyslaw 'Perla' Wejmann of Perlazza Studio, Poland and Tue Madsen of Antfarm Studio, Denmark.
CD comes with nice collector's pit-art.
A musthave for fans of: Sepultura, Soulfly, Pantera, Machine Head, Slipknot and Ektomorf!!
Metal Scrap Records, 2014 (MSR082/CD). Made in Ukraine. First press.

1. Passion's Burning Flame 4:19
2. Critical Mass 4:17
3. Go Away 3:40
4. Psychotic Waltz 3:27
5. Cruel Ultimatum 3:15
6. Break the Chains 4:16
7. All-pervading Illusion 3:47
8. Monument of Silence 5:18
9. Sign of Transformation 3:33
10. Pleasure of Killing 2:49
11. Night Butterfly 4:49
12. Epilogue 4:30
Total Playing Time: 48:56


released September 29, 2014




all rights reserved


Metal Scrap Records Ukraine

Biggest Ukrainian independent Metal music label founded in 1993.

contact / help

Contact Metal Scrap Records