I MISS MY DEATH "In Memories Presentation Show - Live In Kiev 2013"

by Metal Scrap Records



The debut full-length DVD by Ukrainian Gothic Doom Metal band.
"In Memories" is not just a collection of compositions but a whole story that can be traced from song to song. It's the story where each chapter is a new round of a sad legend with lonely and opposed to the whole world romantic hero in its center. And this legend must be told properly!
That’s why I Miss My Death members approached to Presentation Show of the debut full-length album responsibly. Expansion of music staff by string section and backing vocals allowed to make music more intense and dramatic, interesting duo created livelier atmosphere, changeless aristocratic style found its embodiment in the new bright costumes. As a result o ne of band's brightest performances was organized and we glad to present it to you!
For fans of: Draconian, Tristania, The Sins Of Thy Beloved, Sirenia, and early Theatre Of Tragedy!!
Metal Scrap Records, 2015 (MSR097/DVDD). Made in Ukraine. First press.

Part 1: The Last Overture
1. At the Dark Garden of the Vampire
2. Thirteen Autumns of My Solitude
3. The One (feat. Tatiana)
4. Silence Cries
5. Earl Pale

Part 2: Trail into the Past
6. Silent Existence
7. In Memories
8. Lacrimosa (W. A. Mozart)
9. While You Remember Me
Total playing time: 70 min. approx




all rights reserved


Metal Scrap Records Ukraine

Biggest Ukrainian independent Metal music label founded in 1993.

contact / help

Contact Metal Scrap Records