SPATIAL "Silence" /CD/

by Metal Scrap Records



Debut full-length album by the Polish Dark Doom Metal band.
The album contains full spectrum of different Metal sounds; it’s unique hybrid between many different Metal genres. This is band’s trademark, which makes their songs unmistakable. It’s very hard to define their style with one word. But still there are some things that connect them all - atmosphere, melody, space, darkness and heaviness. With a little touch of dark magic, their songs receive a very unique under-sound and message.
Interesting, strong guitar riffs, cosmic and “spatial” solos, mighty rhythmic section, and above all an amazing vocal. Vocal, which is not afraid of any challenges and perfectly fills this gloomy and atmospheric album, with dark incantations.
The lyrics are telling a story about many important for band themes, like: hate, melancholy, life and, more than anything, death.
Aggressive yet melodic stuff for all Metalheads who are searching for something unconventional. It’s highly recommended for Doom, Death or even Black Metal fanatics, especially for all those, who are looking for unknown spaces and new experiences!
Musthave for fans of: Moonspell, old Tristania, Type O Negative, old Samael, and fans of early 90’s Melodic Swedish Death Metal!!
Metal Scrap Records, 2014 (MSR072/CD). Made in Ukraine.

1. Arka Chaotis 4:44
2. Silence 4:20
3. Nightrage 4:03
4. Knight of the Forgotten Realm 3:49
5. Golem 5:11
6. Funeral Kiss 3:37
7. Empire of Ancient Graves 5:22
8. You the Dark 4:05
9. The Mirror 4:22
10. Revenge 3:31
11. Posag Minionych Burz 5:39
Total playing time: 48:50




all rights reserved


Metal Scrap Records Ukraine

Biggest Ukrainian independent Metal music label founded in 1993.

contact / help

Contact Metal Scrap Records